BIPEDU

my ideas in action

Lab power supply with PIC microcontroller (2)

So I worked more on the schematic… some changes.

Surprisingly , the hardest thing now is to search for each component and to check if it matches the footprint. This will take more days.

Regarding the case I think I will use a DVD case . the buttons are matching well the function that I want to use.

cdp-m18

The button function will be :

[-] [+] [MENU]

[down] [up] [OK]

[ON/OFF ] [ OK ]

 

 

I tried also a routing of the board… well it is hard. manual routing is a pain in the ass, . I discovered now Freerouting and I will have to play a little bit with it to see if can give good results.

 

 

Leave a Reply

